Who We Are

NIACRO is a charitable company limited by guarantee. The activities of the organisation are overseen by an Executive Committee made up of members with relevant experience and skills. The current membership of the Executive Committee is outlined in our latest annual report, available in our publications section.

Executive Committee

Deputy Chair

Management and Staff

NIACRO has approximately 65 staff and 100 volunteers.

Chief Executive

Olwen Lyner

Deputy Chief Executive

Donnie Sweeney